I’m enthusiastic about a lot of things…

[A Quick and Short Introduction]

I tried to do weekly recaps of my favorite TV shows… but quickly realized that it wasn’t my forte. So instead of doing recaps of TV shows weekly, I decided revamp the site, and do weekly posts of things I’m enthusiastic about.

TV will probably be a lot of it. But on the off weeks it could be a movie that I saw that week, sharing my thoughts on something going on in my hometown, a declaration of my love for star shaped post-its, or even something completely different.

So sit back, and read my very random and enthusiastic ramblings.
(Although I am going to try and control most of my fangirlish tendencies, they do like to show themselves in some way in everything I do.)

First up: Summer TV. Not as bad as it used to be.

I can also be found on:
Twitter
Tumblr
and Blogspot.

Leave a Reply

