[Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favorite TV Kisses

Spoiler warning: for Season 3 of Castle and Season 2 of Haven.


inspired by Broke and Bookish’s Top Ten Tuesday

Here is how it works: It’ll be a weekly meme here at The Weekly Enthusiast. Each week I’ll post a new Fantastic Five list that I will answer here. Anyone and everyone is welcome to join, whether you have a TV/Film blog, book blog, personal blog. All I ask is that you link back to The Weekly Enthusiast on your own Fantastic Five list and comment on this post so that everyone can check out the other bloggers lists.

If you don’t have a blog, leave your answers in the comments and get to know other fellow bloggers.

Five Favorite TV Kisses

I have a lot of relationships that I follow. When my ships finally kiss, I tend to turn into a massively flailing fangirl that cannot be stopped.

Booth and Bones in The Santa in The Slush


Oh Caroline, you and your puckish side. You did that on purpose, and I love you for it.

Castle and Beckett in Always


Seriously, one of my favorite kissing scenes ever. So incredibly well done. ❤

Chuck and Sarah in Chuck Versus the Imported Hard Salami


There’s nothing like a life and death situation to get those hormones racing. Their argument before the “bomb” makes me giggle.

Audrey and Nathan in Business as Usual


“You’re not just my partner either.” MY FEELINGS!!!!

Juliet and Shawn in One, Maybe Two, Ways Out


I had a really hard time narrowing it down to one. There are so many fantastic kisses between these two.

What are some of your favorite TV kisses?

4 thoughts on “[Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favorite TV Kisses

Leave a Reply

