Summer Schedule

With the finales of all my shows airing in the next week or so, I’ve come to the realization that I need to find some new things to post about on this site.

I could do more movie reviews.
Or start another weekly meme.

I’ll of course continue to do the Fantastic Five Friday.
And as my summer shows premiere I’ll do the reviews for them, too.

But what do you guys want to hear about?
I could add book reviews to my list (though, in all honesty, I read pretty slowly and there are far better reviewers. *cough* Angel *coughcough* Meg *cough*)
I am going to start adding plays/shows that I see to my list of reviews. Again, those may be few and far between.

I’ve considered reviewing video games, but, it takes me forever to play through a game.

So here’s what I want from you dear readers, if you have an idea of something for me to watch or rewatch or marathon, leave a comment and let me know. I’m all for taking some of your ideas and pretending like their mine.
Just kidding, I’ll totally give you credit.

 

Leave a Reply

