[Fantastic Five Friday] Nine Shows I’m Looking Forward to Returning


inspired by Broke and Bookish’s Top Ten Tuesday

Here is how it works: It’ll be a weekly meme here at The Weekly Enthusiast. Each week I’ll post a new Fantastic Five list that I will answer here. Anyone and everyone is welcome to join, whether you have a TV/Film blog, book blog, personal blog. All I ask is that you link back to The Weekly Enthusiast on your own Fantastic Five list and comment on this post so that everyone can check out the other bloggers lists.

If you don’t have a blog, leave your answers in the comments and get to know other fellow bloggers.

Five Nine Shows I’m Looking Forward to Returning

Okay, So I’m cheating. I tried to do just one per day and make it seven, but there are two days where I decide which I’m more excited for.

Sundays: Once Upon a Time

Not gonna lie, I am more excited for the prospect of the Gold/Belle relatioship, than the Snow/Charming relationship.

Mondays: Castle

The ending for last season was intense! While I hope that Castle and Beckett do not fall prey to the Moonlighting curse, I am very excited to see Castle and Beckett as a couple.

Mondays: How I Met Your Mother

Now that we know that Barney and Robin are the ones getting married (FINALLY!), it’ll be interesting to see if they go through with it.

Tuesday: Switched at Birth

All I ask is that Simone doesn’t become pregnant. That’s all I want.

Wednesdays: Psych

Psych always does one of two endings. Either a cliffhanger, or a silly one. Of course this one was a cliffhanger.

Thursdays: The Big Bang Theory

I miss this show so much. For once, I love how slow they’re taking a relationship. Amy and Sheldon are fantastic.

Fridays: Haven

This show was supposed to come back during the summer, instead, they postponed it. I need this show back in my life.

Fridays: Fringe

Final season (*tear*). It’s going to be epic though.

Saturdays: Doctor Who

We get a new companion this year. Saying goodbye to Amy and Rory may be one of the hardest episodes since Donna left.

One thought on “[Fantastic Five Friday] Nine Shows I’m Looking Forward to Returning

Leave a Reply

