[Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favorite Relationships


inspired by Broke and Bookish’s Top Ten Tuesday

Here is how it works: It’ll be a weekly meme here at The Weekly Enthusiast. Each week I’ll post a new Fantastic Five list that I will answer here. Anyone and everyone is welcome to join, whether you have a TV/Film blog, book blog, personal blog. All I ask is that you link back to The Weekly Enthusiast on your own Fantastic Five list and comment on this post so that everyone can check out the other bloggers lists.

If you don’t have a blog, leave your answers in the comments and get to know other fellow bloggers.

Five Favorite Relationships

This one was a bit difficult. These are the relationships I’m the most attached to through the series. They’re also (mostly) in shows currently running.


Sheldon&Amy | Shamy

Amy Farrah Fowler: I’m excited to work with my boyfriend. It’ll be romantic.
Sheldon Cooper: Way to kill the mood.


Claudia&Fargo | Clargo

Fargo: This is why Jedi turn to the dark side.


Castle&Beckett | Caskett

Castle: Every morning I bring you a cup of coffee, just so I can see a smile on your face. Because I think you are the most remarkable, maddening, challenging, frustrating, person I’ve ever met. And I love you Kate, and if that means anything to you, if you care about me at all, just don’t do this


Barney&Robin | Robin Swarkles

Barney Stinson: You’re gonna pass that test, and I’m gonna help you. I’m gonna drill you, and then we’re gonna study. We’re gonna cram, and then we’re gonna study. We’re gonna bone up…
Robin Scherbatsky: All right, I get it.


Peter&Olivia | Poliva

Peter: I’m thinking about it. It’s all I’ve been thinking about. And I’m afraid. I’m afraid because I’ve made this mistake before. I betrayed the Olivia that I love. But what I’m really afraid of is that when I look in your eyes is I know it’s you. I know it’s you.
Olivia: I just gotta, um…I just gotta go pee.

Who are some of your favorite relationships to watch?

4 thoughts on “[Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favorite Relationships

Leave a Reply

