Important Fantastic Five Friday Annoucement!

In an effort to keep the Fantastic Five Friday fun going, I’m going to start listing the upcoming topics on a page. I’ll be doing my best to keep this up and hopefully it’ll force me to stick to my schedule.

Here’s the problem I’m running into.
I usually come up with the ideas a few days before the post. Sometimes even later (I know, but sometimes my brain doesn’t like to cooperate). That being said, I want to know what other kinds of topics you’d like a post about. Do you want me to keep with just the Movie/TV themes? Are you wanting to see more about the actors? What would you think if I added video games to the mix?

Since it is no longer just me doing this I really want your input, if you have any ideas for future FFF topics, just let me know!

7 thoughts on “Important Fantastic Five Friday Annoucement!

  1. I don’t know anything about video games, so I likely wouldn’t participate those weeks, but it doesn’t mean you shouldn’t include them. I’d love some more stuff on actors.

    A cool one would be the top five shows you can’t wait to start this year/season.

  2. I don’t really play video games so I wouldn’t be able to participate those weeks but I wouldn’t mind lists about actors.

    I actually have a lot of suggestions for future lists so I’m just going to list a few here: season premiere epiosdes, pilot episodes, season finales, family relationships, friendships, and flashback episodes. I’m also wondering if it would be okay for me to post my top 5 tv quotes this Friday along with this week’s top 5.

    • Thanks for the great ideas! I’ll be sure to add them to the list and credit you.

      Now that you mention it, I think I may do a catch up friday, where if you’ve missed a post and want to go back and do it, that would be the day to do it. But for now, go ahead and post which ever topics you want. (:

Leave a Reply

